Uncategorized

A Day Without Immigrants

Let’s face facts, this industry couldn’t survive without immigrants. Bless the hardest working people I’ve ever met.

I fully support your right to boycott working today. I’ll cover you.

In short this blog does not support Donald Trump and his racist ass policies.

I also don’t support the idea that immigrants are stealing “our jobs.” Please by all means come clean rooms for us today. I’m sure you’re dying to.

I can’t stay home today but I stand with you.

Leave a Reply

