Uncategorized

Hotel Life

So about a year ago I stumbled into my first hotel job and let me tell you something, it was terrifying. I’d never worked with the public in a retail or service industry kind of way before and had no idea what I was doing. I didn’t even know how to count change!

Now here we are a year later and I’m working at a larger property with all kinds of new duties. And I can count a cash drawer in about five minutes.

Theses are some of my stories from my time on the other side of the desk. Some of them are too weird to believe but they’re all 100% true.

Leave a Reply

